Log in

Margarette Golding Award - Matamata Club

9 Dec 2023 5:38 AM | Anonymous

During the Matamata Christmas event, Sandra BA Hunter from the Inner Wheel Club of Matamata was awarded the Margarette Golding Award by 2023-2024 National Vice-President Rina Maxwell-Hesp and Club President Brenda Linnell for her exceptional services.

Sandra has been serving the community and the Waikato district for nearly 30 years. She has been actively involved in various initiatives such as Victim Support, Tough Love, and the Rotary End Polio Now program. Since 2008, she has held multiple positions at Inner Wheel Matamata and currently serves as the I.S.O. and correspondent. Congratulations, Sandra! You are an inspiration to us all.

From left to right: Vice-President Rina, Club President Brenda and MG Award recipient Sandra

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software