Read the latest News from Inner Wheel Members, clubs and Districts across the Country.

Our Stories - Inner Wheel Members share their stories

President's News - Read the latest news from IWNZ President, Darlene Westrupp

  • IWNZ Launches National Project
    IWNZ Launches National Project to Support Look Good Feel Better NZ.
    Posted: Tuesday 26 September 2017
  • Margarette Golding Award - Sarah Clifford
    CanBead founder Sarah Clifford of Ashburton receives the prestigious Margarette Golding Award - November 2016
    Posted: Thursday 1 December 2016
  • Margarette Golding Award - Helen Henderson
    Helen Henderson receives the prestigious Margarette Golding Award
    Posted: Sunday 6 March 2016
  • Margarette Golding Award - Shirley Farquhar
    IW member Shirley Farquhar receives Inner Wheel's highest honour,the Margarette Golding Award.
    Posted: Thursday 15 October 2015
  • Margarette Golding Award - Treena Van Rissjel
    Inner Wheel Club of Wellington's presentation of the Margarette Golding Award to Treena Van Rissjel at their Club meeting in May 2011. From left are: Judith Dunlop, Secretary Wellington Inner Wheel Club; Marj Lawson, President Wellington Inner Wheel Club; Treena Van Rissjel, Director/Founder of the House of Grace; Colleen Payne, IWNZ President. Lyn Jensen, District NZ 294 Chairman
    Posted: Friday 6 January 2012

«Prev 1 2 3