Our Clubs

IWNZ Clubs are divided geographically into 5 Districts throughout NZ

NZ291 covers 11 clubs from Auckland, Northland and the Pacific Islands.  Uniquely, NZ291 includes two offshore clubs in Fiji and New Caledonia. read more.

NZ293 is located in the Central North Island and has 7 clubs within its boundaries. With clubs in and around Hamilton, the Bay of Plenty, Waikato, the Hawkes Bay and there is a club near you.read more.

NZ294 caters for 11 clubs in the Southern North Island, including clubs in and around Wellington, the Hutt Valley, Palmerston North, New Plymouth and the Wairarapa.read more.

NZ297 is located in the Northern half of the South Island catering to 10 clubs in and around Christchurch, Marlborough, Tasman and Canterbury.read more.

NZ298 covers the Southern part of the South Island and has 11 clubs participating in great social, service and fun activities. With clubs in and around Dunedin, Invercargill, Otago, Southland and Queenstown, there is a club near you. read more.