Welcome to District NZ294

NZ294 includes Inner Wheel clubs in the lower North Island, including Taranaki, Manawatu-Wanganui, Hawkes Bay, Wairarapa and Wellington Regions, and covers Rotary District 9930 and 9940.


This year District NZ294's Chairman is Carol Woodfield of the Inner Wheel Club of Plimmerton.



Clubs: meeting times and venues

Ahururi1st Thursday7pmAt Members Home.
Contact  Secretary
Eastern Hutt 3rd Tuesday  6pm for 6.30pm Hutt Bowling Club, Myrtle Street, Lower Hutt
Feilding 3rd Wednesday  6pm for 6.30pm KR's Cafe & Catering, 32 Ferguson Street, Feilding
Kapiti  3rd Tuesday  6.30pm Paraparaumu Bowling Club, Toru Rd, Paraparaumu Beach
Manawatu Central Connection  1st Wednesday  7pm Contact Secretary for further details
Napier1st Monday11.45amRSA Club, Napier
New Plymouth North 1st Wednesday  5.30pm The Fitz Restaurant , 601 Devon Street East, Fitzroy, New Plymouth
Palmerston North 3rd Thursday 5.45pm Wharerata, Massey University, Palmerston North
Plimmerton 3rd Tuesday  6.00pm

Plimmerton Boating Club

South Wairarapa  3rd Wednesday 6pm The White Swan Hotel, Greytown
Tawa  3rd Wednesday  6pm for 6.30pm  RSA Rooms, 89 Oxford Street, Tawa
Upper Hutt 4th Tuesday 6.15pm for 6.45pm Porterhouse Blues, 7A King Street, Upper Hutt
Wellington Last Tuesday 6.15 pm for 6.45pm  The Wellington Club, 88 The Terrace, Wellington