Inner Wheel around New Zealand

Inner Wheel New Zealand has clubs throughout the country. These clubs belong to one of five districts: NZ291, NZ293, NZ294, NZ297 and NZ298.

District NZ291 covers 11 clubs from Auckland, Northland and the Pacific Islands.  Uniquely, NZ291 includes two offshore clubs in Fiji and New Caledonia.  To find out what's happening in this District and where your local club meets - click here.

District NZ293 is located in the Central North Island and has 9 clubs within it's boundaries. With clubs in and around Hamilton, the Bay of Plenty, Waikato, the Hawkes Bay, Rotorua and Taupo, there is a club near you. To find out more about this District click here.

District NZ294 caters for 13 clubs in the Southern North Island, including clubs in and around Wellington, the Hutt Valley, Palmerston North, New Plymouth and the Wairarapa. To find out what's happening in this area and where to find a club near you, click here.

District NZ297 is located in the Northern half of the South Island catering to 11 clubs in and around Christchurch, Marlborough, Tasman and Canterbury. To find out more about this district click here.

District NZ298 covers the Southern part of the South Island and has 12 clubs participating in great social, service and fun activities. With clubs in and around Dunedin, Invercargill, Otago, Southland and Queenstown, there is a club near you.  To find out more click here.